Falling Into You | Celine Dion

Falling Into You | Celine Dion

Columbia Records

38.99 lei
This product is no longer for sale, you will be redirected to similar products in 15 seconds


It's All Coming Back to Me Now - 2:59Because You Loved Me - 3:56Falling Into You - 3:54Make You Happy - 2:29Seduces Me - 3:08All By Myself - 4:44Declaration of Love - 5:10(You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman - 3:20Dreamin' of You - 4:12I Love You - 3:42If That's What It Takes - 3:15I Don't Know - 3:59River Deep, Mountain High - 2:45Your Light - 3:19Call the Man - 6:08Fly - 2:58

Similar products

Reviews ( Reviews)

This product has no review.

Be the first to write a review

Do you own or have seen the product?

Tell us your opinion and rate it

Add review

From the same manufacturer